Clicky

• Welcome to P2P Lending / NFT Lending Forum.

ETH.LOAN

News:

This was the original Lend Academy peer-to-peer lending forum, since forensically restored by deBanked and now reintroduced to eth.loan.

To restore access to your user account, email [email protected]. We apologize for errors you may experience during the recovery.

Main Menu
NEW LOANS:   | seaking.eth 1.500 Ξ | muk.eth 1.500 Ξ | torkoal.eth 0.200 Ξ | ALL

Automatic order creation and selection

Started by Peter, February 13, 2013, 11:00:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

sociallender

Hello everyone,

I am new to lendingclub but prettty good with numbers and programming.  I started an account at LC and found it too time consuming to choose good loans and then create an order including each loan.  So, I created some software that statistically data mines the loans.  I also created a windows application to allow users of LC to easily create an order without manually having to click on each url of the loan. 

I just started with LC so not sure how the loan selection is going to turn out but thought some of you may be interested in trying out the software (in beta test now) as well as the loan selection process.  The site is still under construction but the URL is sociallender.blogspot.com

I will be updating the site daily with the loans that meet the statistical models criteria.  I currently use regression with penalization to create a strict selection criteria. 

For those that are interested in my other investment venture, I have a stock market system that I have implemented using similar modelling techniques (NNs) with over a year of production history.  It is assetclassta.blogspot.com.  As you can see, I enjoy numbers https://forum.lendacademy.com/Smileys/default/smiley.gif" alt=":)" title="Smiley" class="smiley" />

John

TravelingPennies

zpbsfg,