Clicky

• Welcome to P2P Lending / NFT Lending Forum.

ETH.LOAN

News:

This was the original Lend Academy peer-to-peer lending forum, since forensically restored by deBanked and now reintroduced to eth.loan.

To restore access to your user account, email [email protected]. We apologize for errors you may experience during the recovery.

Main Menu
NEW LOANS:   | 804.eth 2.500 Ξ | remoraid.eth 0.299 Ξ | remoraid.eth 0.299 Ξ | ALL

Best tools for Secondary Market?

Started by Peter, January 08, 2013, 11:00:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

velacreations

Hi,

I am a total newbie to p2p lending, though I am reading like crazy and studying as much as I can.  I have discovered that I am in a forbidden state for LC, but my state is ok for Foilofn.

I have registered at Interest Radar, because they have stats and filters for Folio notes.  Are there any other tools like this?  I like IR, but the information available for Folio notes is somewhat limited.

I am still learning the terms and their significance, but I'm hoping to start investing a few hundred dollars a month in the next few months, so I am trying to get the hang of things before then.  If you have resources that relate to the Folio notes and filtering them, please post them here.  I would greatly appreciate it!

On a side note, are there other markets where people can trade notes/loans like this?  I own a mortgage note that I am thinking of selling, and it would be nice to find out how much it is worth by looking at similar ones in a market.

TravelingPennies

Hi - I'm in the same boat as you as far as being in a limited state, and Interest Radar is the best I've found as far as filtering/buying. What other sort of information are you looking for?

TravelingPennies

I'd like to see more info on the borrower, similar to the original loan data (job status, home ownership, credit score, debt to income ratio, inquires, etc)